New Album Release: PAGAN WORLD by BUG

February 9, 2015





Release Date: February 24, 2015

BUY Now on #iTunes|#Amazon|#Google:


Locksmith Records presents BUG's sophomore album "PAGAN WORLD". This is a Thought Provoking album, consisting of 12 songs with the hit singles "Wages of Sin" and "Everybody Going Crazy" plus the title track "Pagan World". This is a roots Reggae album that touches on topics that will have you in a Maze. Available in Stores February 24, 2015 in all the top digital retail stores world wide iTunes, Spotify, Beatport, Amazon, and in CDs + a Vinyl (single) of Pagan World. 


Tracks List: 

1. Pagan World                    [Explicit] 

2. Wages of Sin 

3. Tonight

4. Everybody Going Crazy 

5.  Who You Are

6. Suicide (Wrong Thing)

7. A Woman                          [Explicit]

8. Baby Mother

9. Old To The New (feat. I Trujah, Styafiya, Jah) 

10. Hopes & Dreams 

11. The N Word                    [Explicit] 

12. Blackman 



Executive Producer: BUG

Tracks Producers: Barrington Bennett, Eustace Parry & Trevor Handberry for Locksmith Records.

Featured Artists: Styafiya, ITrujah 

All Songs was Recorded & Mixed @ Hilltop Recording Studio by Dave Downing in Brooklyn, New York. USA 


Please reload

Featured Posts

New Single & Video: BADMAN WORLD by Conquering Lion feat. Raphael

September 1, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Newsletter | Sign Up 

LOCKSMITH RECORDS is a Reggae, Hip/Hop Indie Label in New York Tri-state. Follow Us:


Tel: 1-732-784-3152 


Skype: locksmithrecords21


US Highway RT 36  

North Middletown, NEW JERSEY 

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube Round
  • Twitter Round
  • Soundcloud Basic
  • Facebook Basic
  • LinkedIn Round

© 2018 Locksmith Records. All Rights Reserved